The Drayow (Werewolves)

Or as Toby, one of the main character of Shadow, calls them, the werewolves.

The word Drayow refers to all humans who live in the Northern territory, and can take on the shape of a wolf.  However, there are many tribes among the Drayow.  They speak many different languages, and live in many different ways.   

The Drayow Tribes

The Yurha:  The pack that takes Toby in is part of the Yurha tribe, which claims a third of the western coast of Drayow territory. 

The Ojiva

The Yato

The Hruas

The Talekta

The Haday

The Drakis

The Iramok

The Sadrera

The Jeram 

No comments:

Post a Comment